Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Yesenia Huerta

Yesenia Huerta

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yesenia Huerta
"Great customer service!!!"
Profile photo of Xavier Espinosa

Xavier Espinosa

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Xavier Espinosa
"Glad to have a local business that is willing to go above and beyond with my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Clarissa Torres

Clarissa Torres

July 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Clarissa Torres
"I am extremely happy with the customer service I have received from Paloma! She has helped me from the beginning of getting my quote from my vehicle to a claim that needed to be made . She has with me through out the whole process of the hail damage claim I had to do. She has eased all of my anxiety to this very moment. Like a good neighbor Paloma was there!"
Profile photo of Ian Robles

Ian Robles

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ian Robles
"One of the best experiences from start to finish. Susana was amazing and took her time to find me the best deal while listening to what I was looking for. She made the process very easy and enjoyable! 10/10 recommend for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Justa Najera

Justa Najera

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Justa Najera
"Liliana really made my switching insurance so fast & easy. Not only did I get a better deal, the customer service was pleasant & efficient!!! Happy customer 😊"
Profile photo of Eusevio Palma

Eusevio Palma

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Eusevio Palma
"The Susana Arvizu insurance agency is one of a kind when it comes to serving your insurance needs. Interactions with Paloma & Susana have been nothing less than unique & awesome. They take the time to answer your questions, understand your needs, & recommend services and coverages best suited for your needs. With great customer service comes their great outgoing personalities. I personally recommend them for all your insurance needs. You will not be disappointed!"
Profile photo of Lizette Rey

Lizette Rey

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lizette Rey
"Paloma is your to go person!!!! Best customer service ever❤️ Will go above and beyond to get you the best and be taken care of!"
Profile photo of isidro castillo

isidro castillo

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by isidro castillo
"Susana and her co workers make everything easy for me handles everything in a very professional manner , and very understanding with payments and other matters and won’t hesitate to answer any questions . Thank y’all for y’alls services much appreciate it."
Profile photo of Amairani Anaya

Amairani Anaya

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Amairani Anaya
"I was invited to the office by Paloma Arzabala, she knew exactly what I needed! She made the process so easy, I understood what I had purchased and gave me options that best fit my needs and business. I purchase general liability for my business, which is VERY important. Thank you Paloma!!"
Profile photo of Kary G.

Kary G.

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kary G.
"Paloma is such a great person helps you understand everything and takes her time w client very polite ♥️"
Profile photo of Isabel Morales

Isabel Morales

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Isabel Morales
"Paloma was great, she helped me get the commercial insurance that I need at a great cost and she was also very helpful. It took us three days of going back and forth with information to get me set up but she never gave up on me like other agents would have she kept reaching back to me until we were able to get everything finalized!"
Profile photo of Soledad Gonzalez

Soledad Gonzalez

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Soledad Gonzalez
"Susana made switching our insurance a pleasant and seamless process. She patiently answered all of our questions and provided clear details regarding multiple aspects of our home insurance quote. We ended up bundling both home and auto as it will save us hundreds of dollars a year compared to our previous insurance company. We also have better coverage on our home with State Farm. Overall, I would highly recommend contacting Susana for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Ira “Roc” Scott

Ira “Roc” Scott

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ira “Roc” Scott
"Very knowledgeable, customer service was top notch, excellent communication and always readily available for me and my family if we have any questions or incidents concerning our homes and or vehicles. Susana makes you feel more like family than just a customer. 😊 I would definitely, without a doubt, recommend Susana and her team for anyone seeking out insurance services."
Profile photo of Audra Arzabala

Audra Arzabala

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Audra Arzabala
"My insurance agent is phenomenal. My experience with State Farm is excellent thank you Paloma for the time and attention on my claim."
Profile photo of Tatii Mijarez

Tatii Mijarez

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tatii Mijarez
"Great experience with this agency. Agent Liliana carefully took care of all my needs. I really recomend state farm"
Profile photo of Bianca Medina

Bianca Medina

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bianca Medina
"Overall great friendly service! I was attended by Liliana Rodriguez. She was very patient with me answered all my questions and informed me of every little thing I was going to pay for and why. She got me the best coverage. She was even willing to work on a Saturday to get me my quotes! I 100% recommend going to her for the best quotes and service."
Profile photo of Valeria Gomez

Valeria Gomez

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Valeria Gomez
"Paloma was of great help and made my transition as smooth as possible!!!!"
Profile photo of Leslie Rodriguez

Leslie Rodriguez

February 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Leslie Rodriguez
"I received great and prompt service when I called to inquire auto insurance. Call was answered by Liliana and she quickly got me some very great insurance quotes that were 50% lower and more coverage than what I was already receiving. If you need any type of insurance don't hesitate to call and ask for Liliana."
Profile photo of carlos ortega

carlos ortega

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by carlos ortega
"Awesome people, will fight for your business, amazing customer service, and willing to go the extra mile for everything."
Profile photo of David Rodriguez

David Rodriguez

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by David Rodriguez
"Awesome group! Friendly and very responsive, definitely would recommend to others."
Profile photo of Bibi Rosales

Bibi Rosales

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bibi Rosales
"Great place to go and great help! Paloma helped me throughout the WHOLE process and saved me so much on my cars insurance! Would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Laura Ortega

Laura Ortega

January 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Ortega
"Love my insurance so happy to fin the perfect one for me! I received the best service from Paloma arzabala she has answered all of questions and phone calls without losing patience! I feel welcome and comfortable as we should feel with our car insurance ! Thank you lady!😁"
Profile photo of Ernesto Jimenez

Ernesto Jimenez

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ernesto Jimenez
"Get with Paloma Arzabala! definitely recommend"
Profile photo of fernando verdeja

fernando verdeja

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by fernando verdeja
"(Paloma Arzabala) great person helped me very good! Would recomend her."
Profile photo of Isabella Saenz

Isabella Saenz

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Isabella Saenz
"The ladies are all so incredible and helpful! When I went in I had so many questions and they took the time to explain everything step by step! Thank you Paloma,Susana & Liliana for getting me the best quotes for my business and car insurance! I highly recommend them! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"